A Skyward Wordless Wednesday

 

About ironsalsa

I'm just a man who likes to hear himself talk, yet pretends he can't stand himself.
This entry was posted in Wordless Wednesday and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Skyward Wordless Wednesday

  1. Ryan says:

    Please don’t let my 15 year old daughter know that there are Wii accessories for her Zelda addiction…wait…what does that say about you??? I can’t believe she hasn’t already procured them. LOL…this is the same daughter that just posted earlier tonight: N.E.R.D.=Not Even Remotely Dorky

    • ironsalsa says:

      I now have even more respect for her than I previously did! I won’t let her in on the secret of the accessories though. I am proud to admit that I have played and completed every Zelda game for the Nintendo consoles. (Didn’t have enough time/dedication/cash for the handheld versions!) I am pretty sure patient care has not suffered, it may even make me a better doctor. It certainly makes me good at finding lost things around the house….

Leave a Reply

